Net Worth ? Age 31 years old. She co-produced and starred in the independent comedy film Camp Takota, released in 2014. Not much is known regarding her parents, but she has two sisters- Naomi and Maggie (half-sister). View agent, publicist, legal and company contact details on IMDbPro, List of YouTube personalities with with a bright future in the entertainment industry. She is the daughter of Noah B. Hart (father) and Annette Louise (mother). Hannah Hart is an American YouTuber, actress, comedian and author. She wrote a parody cookbook which was a New York Times bestseller for five weeks in August–September 2014. Apart from her main channel, she also runs a second channel called Your Harto where she talks about life in general and gives her opinions on … Hannah Hart estimated net worth in 2018 is Under Review.Here we also added Hannah Hart previous years Net Worth, Income, Salary & Property details. She is Social Media Celebrities (YouTube) by profession. Hannah Hart Zodiac Sign is Scorpio, Ethnicity White & religion Not Available.. Hannah Hart Net Worth 2018. Find the latest complete information.Hannah Hart was born on November 02, 1986 , in Burlingame, California, United States. Hart attended the prestigious UC Berkeley and graduated with two degrees- English literature and Japanese language. Hannah Maud Hart (born November 2, 1986), sometimes nicknamed Harto, is an American internet personality and comedian. Hannah Hart is an American Internet star known for her comedian abilities and great acting. Hannah Hart is a American Actress, Youtuber, who was born on 2 November, 1986 in Birth Place not known. She is American by natinoanliy. She is best known for starring in My Drunk Kitchen, a weekly series on YouTube in which she cooks something while intoxicated. American internet personality, comedian, author, and actress; celebrated for the film “My Drunk Kitchen.” On YouTube, Hannah Hart said, “I’m 5 feet 7 inches tall.”, Your email address will not be published. Is