Procedures and documentation on Triangular shipments I studied it in college but in 22 years of working in the shipping/logistics industry, I’ve not seen it in practice. Click here to know India Trade Classification(ITC), Click here to know HS code of other product/commodity, Pre shipment bank finance to suppliers for exports through other agencies, Types of export containers Measurement of export containers Exim Policy of India 2015-20 MEIS, Merchandise Exports from India Scheme SEIS, Service Exports from India Scheme Merge your Commercial Invoice and Packing List for all your future exports Export procedures and documentation. How does demurrage, detention and port charges work..?? CFS/ICD charges for export and Import

Such details tariff on each jobs are available at each CFS/ICD. Asked by Wiki User. Difference between bond execution and bond acceptance

This custodian has to follow instructions as per guidelines provided by customs. *, Message:   We have IEC, can we export from all ports? Cnee wants to have two (or multiple) HBLs for this container. [CDATA[ Well at least that is a misconception a lot of people have, one that could lead to loss of business and monies many a time..