I am a disabled veteran and not wealthy but I am grateful for what these tireless and underpaid and under-staffed nursing staff and physicians did for me , so - since late March 2020 when i was released home for a long, long, long recovery 9and since not fully recovered) - I ve been sending the very best coffees I can to that staff as they only can get decaf coffee on their floor (as patients can only have decaf so it doesn't interfere with their medications and then only weak coffee). Did we mean so little to you as customers that you didn't care about giving us a terrible product? Reviewed in the United States on July 6, 2018. Reviewed in the United States on January 29, 2018. originally this coffee was a very very fine grind that would immediately plug up the filter and overflow.

This makes the price completely and absurdly expensive.

It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. These are the small cans, not the larger cans.

bad taste bad smell. now this is a regular grind of coffee for drip however it is nowhere near a "dark roast" or is it silky.folgers in correcting the grind somehow lost the "blackness and silk"of this particular brand.now it is more like a just slightly stronger regular roast, really wish they would get their act together!

I asked what it was and was surprised. Love this coffee — rich and dark with no bitter aftertaste.

Black Silk ROCKS! Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.